Inyo County Elections

What’s on the Ballot

Primary and General Elections

What’s on your ballot is determined by where you live and are registered to vote. Examples of your ballot and other important voting information can be viewed 40 days before every election.

The next scheduled election will be the March 5, 2024 Presidential Primary Election.

This page will be updated in the near future with the Federal, State, and local offices that will be included in our 2024 Presidential Primary Election.